Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Contact us

Office Hours

8.00am to 4.00pm Monday to Friday, hours vary during school holidays

Timetabled Classes 8.50am to 3.00pm


341-367 South Street, Toowoomba Q 4350

PO Box 156, Drayton North Q 4350

Phone (07) 4636 8700

Fax (07) 4636 8777

CRICOS Provider Number 00608A




Mr Kenneth Green​
Deputy Principals
​Balkuin House (Green) 
Mr Craig Forknall
Bonda House (Red) 
Mr Ian Brackstone (Acting)
Barang House (Blue) 
Ms Leanne Monagle
Dherwain House (Yellow) 
Mr Dale Potter
Business Manager
Elaine Fickling​
Guidance Officer 
Judy King
Student Managers - First point of contact for parent/carers​​
Junior Secondary
(Years 7, 8, 9)
Senior Secondary
(Years 10, 11, 12)
Melissa Hollman
Nick Clarry
Ian Jibson
Sue Burns
Daniel Schick
Ben McDonald
Liam Capewell             ​
Gavin Priest      ​
Year Level Coordinators
Yr   7    Lachlan Smith
Yr   8    Valma Cahill
Yr   9    Paula Beare
Yr 10    Jamie Krisanski
Yr 11    Peter Dayus
Yr 12    Ange Clarry

Absence Hotline    (07) 4636 8789 or email

School Canteen    (07) 4636 8710   

Open 7.30am to 2.00pm on school days

P & C Shop    (07) 4636 8714  

Open 8.15am to 3.15pm Monday - Friday

P & C Meetings

7:30pm on the 1st Tuesday of each month during school terms

Hawk A & I Advisory Table

10:30am on 4th and 8th Friday of each term