Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Investiture of School Leaders


​The 2013 Gold and Silver Leader Investiture will take place in the School’s Auditorium on Wednesday 20 February at 10:10am as a part of our weekly Full School Assembly.

This year we will be inducting:

  • School Captains:  Lauren Dalamaras and Thomas Keighran,
  • School Vice-Captains: Katherine Bizzell and Jacob Bigby,
  • Arts Prefects: Katelyn Barr and Taylee Luchterhand,
  • Sports Prefects: Melony Baker and Madeline Staff and
  • Year Level Prefects: Theresa Barnes, Erica Salomon, Benjamin Patterson and Jordan Symes.


The Silver Leader team consists of the Captain and Vice Captains of each House: Balkuin, Barang, Bonda and Dherwain.

There will be a morning tea for the parent/carers and family of the students being honoured on this day.