Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Gold Leaders 2020

School Captains
School Captains:  Mason and Milrus

Congratulations and introducing the Harristown State High School Gold Leaders for 2020!

School Captains
Mason Hughes & Milrus Caguimbal

Vice Captains
Kieron Lindsay & Jessica Paech

Arts Prefects
Isaac Budde & Bonnie Wilson

Sports Prefects
Brady Glenn & Emily Buckland

Year Level Prefects
Thon Angui, Matia Bayntun, Erin Emes & Masoumeh Ghavamjoo

Gold Leader Team
Back row (L-R): Erin Emes, Brady Glenn, Thon Angui, Isaac Budde, Matia Bayntun
Front row (L-R): Masoumeh Ghavamjoo, Jessica Paech, Mason Hughes, Milrus Caguimbal, Kieron Lindsay, Bonnie Wilson, Emily Buckland